hosttalent.blogg.se

Dupe for mac spice lip liner
Dupe for mac spice lip liner






  1. #Dupe for mac spice lip liner for mac#
  2. #Dupe for mac spice lip liner skin#
  3. #Dupe for mac spice lip liner mac#

#Dupe for mac spice lip liner mac#

I can guarantee that you will love the lipsticks though. MAC Stone is a permanent lip liner that retails for 17.50 and contains 0.05 oz. Overall i highly recommend you try out one of these lipsticks or any product from their makeup range and see for yourself if you love it. But comparing the quality and the price point i feel this brand really stands out. I have a lot of nude lipsticks from Mac since i knew Mac way before i knew this brand. It goes on smoothly, stays put and the price is. It is actually better than MAC Spice because it is has more red than purple tones.

#Dupe for mac spice lip liner for mac#

I will swatch Velvet teddy against Antique to show you guys the difference, although its very subtle. Saw this lip liner from NYX on Pinterest as a dupe for MAC Spice.

#Dupe for mac spice lip liner skin#

I would suggest medium to darker skin tones to try out Raisin and Chestnut. There are some other really pretty nude colours but i didnt buy them since i already have similar ones. The pigmentation is amazing with just one swipe. Its just the right amount of matte, enough to not dry out your lips. Allure may earn a portion of sales from products that are purchased through our site as part of our Affiliate Partnerships with. It isnt drying at all and isnt too shiny either. The formula is amazing for a matte lipstick. Find out about some of the closest dupes of this amazing MAC lip liner in this MAC Stripdown dupe list.

dupe for mac spice lip liner

So here’s a few I’ve tried and tested, I wish I had them all to swatch but currently I now only own NYX because I loved them so much.From left to right-velvet teddy, antique,cinammon. Another lip liner dupe from All In The Blush is the MAC Spice Lip Liner Dupe: MAC Spice Lip Liner vs. We understand this nice of Mac Whirl Lip Liner graphic could possibly be the most trending topic taking into account we part it in google lead or facebook. I love this lip liner in combo with MAC Cremesheen Modesty, so I’ll be looking out for a Modesty dupe too This is my favorite liner dupe from the list: MAC Lip Pencil Whirl vs. Its submitted by dealing out in the best field. NYX seem to be the favourite so far, which Helps because I adore anything by them. Here are a number of highest rated Mac Whirl Lip Liner pictures upon internet. Now obviously I only wear certain shades of lippy, so can only comment on the ones I’ve tried but in almost certain there will be a dupe for every shade they stock. After comparing several swatches, I have found a list of alternative shades for the popular lip pencil. The difference is in the prices: Beautique goes for 3 whilst MAC for 16. I am fascinated by King Kylie’s glam, specifically with how clean, sexy and on point her makeup is, such that her own brand of liquid lipsticks and lip liners got sold out immediately after 30 seconds. So as time as gone by, I’ve tried lots of different cheaper brands to see if I can find some similar colours. I have another MAC Cosmetics Lip Pencil dupe to share with you The next shade up on the dupe list is Spice, a pink cinnamon stick hue. Beautiques lip liner in Mocha is almost an exact dupe for MACs Spice, a warm brown/taupe color.

dupe for mac spice lip liner

Have you ever tried either of these lip liners or know of another dupe for MAC’. I really love all of the Mac range but like I said in my lipstick dupe post, I just can’t afford to buy them all the time. MAC Lip Pencil is a lip liner that retails for 17.50 and contains 0.05. I love how they can change the shape of your mouth instantly without any effort. Just a mini blog tonight because I’m exhausted after having lots of fun with the kids today in the sun! MAC lip liner and pencils shape, line and fill in lips with creamy colour-true formulas that glide on fluidly with a long-lasting finish.








Dupe for mac spice lip liner